My own side of the story to my King

Thank you2013-11-20-16.29.06.jpg.jpeg

Thank you God for your mercies, your goodness and every thing you have done. You loved me so much that you had to leave your throne to save me from death. You took me from the miry clay and set my feet upon the rock. You have given me so much, even to the extent of giving your precious son. That did not end there, you gave me the Holy Spirit, my best friend also. And I can’t even pay you back for everything you’ve done. So thank you so much for being you and for being God all by yourself. Thank you for being there, thank you for being merciful, thank you for being transparent and free. Thank you for the scolding and the love notes you sent to me through your word. Thank you for the assurance that your love will never change in season and out of season. You are worth the wait Lord, you are worth the fight and you are worth my body which is your temple in season and out of season. You are worth more than my imaginations of you. Your sheer awesomeness makes me want what you want, feel how you feel and know you more than I know my own name. You are the best and you’ll remain the best. This prologue  is not enough to start the Story, because it’s more than just a Story .❤✌

 

 

2 thoughts on “My own side of the story to my King

Leave a Reply

