DIY: Olive Oil and Honey Hair Mask

inshot_20160623_190438.jpg

So just as I promised, here is my mixed up stuff for my hair and it’s amazing πŸ™‚

All you need:

Olive oil and Honey (According to your hair DIY-Olive-Oil-and-Honey-Hair-Masksections), a bowl for mixing.

Instructions:

Melt the olive oil together with the honey in the microwave, cut Hair into sections and apply the mask into each section. Cover hair with shower cap for 15 – 30 minutes, then rinse with warm water. Style hair πŸ™‚

I applied my DIY Coconut milk leave in conditioner and my hair is super soft and moisturized, up soon on the blog.

See picture below ❀

 

image

 

Leave a Reply

